What is this? A movie? Or is this my mind playing games with me? 

I’ve often been told that you can’t find love more than once, since you can only find your true love once. I never knew that you could also find love multiple times. I just never believed that. 

It’s something that has happened to me and I’m going bizarre. I love her. She’s far away and I crave her presence. And though my heart is with her, someone else is pursuing it. She can’t get it though, I’m so sure of that. But, why is life so mean and love so tempting?

Why am I even typing this? Why is this a story to tell? 

I don’t know…. I think I’m going insane. 

Leave a Reply

