Today seems to be quite playful and sincere at the same time. Such a mixture of two misfits. 
Anyway, I’d be talking about the talk that most people are afraid to always hear. Lol… Not entirely the sex talk, you perv. It’s the talk about sex during dating, and not the step by step process either. 

Most people would have most likely tried to avoid the talk from their parents. They think it’s gross and affects their psychological well-being. Most people do not actually know the essence of the talk. 

Truthfully and briefly, the talk is basically the sex talk passed on from parents to children. Therefore, children,πŸ‘¦πŸ‘§ listen as I explain sex within your dating period. 

The youths of today merge dating and sex and they feel that the essence of dating is sex. If this is your mindset, your relationship has already begun to head for the gutters. This thinking is for immature minds. Minds of those who lack the true meaning and essence of romance. You can be romantic without actually jumping to sex… *debate it or not, that’s true*. 

What is true romance for you?… I want you to define what true romance is to you and maybe send to my mail at gbemilekeolaniyan@gmail.com . 

True romance is something that you cannot buy. It is something that is quite equal to love. To me, true romance is embracing the inner person you’re dating and not just embracing what you see from outside. I’ve made that mistake before and I decided to love who I’m dating for who she is and not what she has (if you know what I mean).  

See,  there are certain love responsibilities that a man must perform to gain and to hold in place the trust of the woman and these responsibilities aren’t hinged on sex. When I got to school, I actually made friends with this damsel. The only reason I made friends with her was because she was exotic.  She had everything that any guy would want, body-wise. She became to me someone who should be more than a friend, so, I decided to ask her out. Don’t forget that the reason I wanted to ask her out was because of her body and what I could do to that body of hers. Anyway, to cut the long story short, I became bored of her because I had unconsciously turned her into a sex doll in my head.  *to clear the air, I never had sex with her*. 

I’m talking to all the guys reading this. It would get to several points that the body of the girl would actually do more than call you. It would call, and then hold your body afloat to hers. When that happens, please don’t yield to what your mind might really want. Truth being that, as guys, we love the body… I mean I do, I don’t know about you. But, don’t misplace your priorities, the body shouldn’t be the number one thing to love in a girl. Granted, she must be attractive, because I can’t date a girl that isn’t attractive…but,  don’t place that above the person of the girl. She might want more than the sex and as guys, one sexual experience can and most likely will lead to other sexual experiences. The immature minds are those that always want to sample other girls while their real girls are at home. I saw this picture somewhere and I thought I should let the picture preach instead… 

Also, it’s relevant to know that though sex is good, it’s better that it should be done within the confines of marriage. Since marriage is an everlasting thing, I advice you to enjoy your sex life only within the walls of marriage. 

Truth being that, for those who have sex during the time they date, it becomes boring. You’d notice that the “spiritual” or soul-to-soul connection would gradually fade away. That’s just the truth. 

You’re allowed to celebrate her body and even make her know it, but don’t let your mind think of sex for once. The time your mind goes there, know that you’re loosing the girl or guy you love and loving the body instead. 

It apples even to girls too, some girls love the guys because he’s handsome and therefore, he should be good in bed. If you’re familiar with weather for two, don’t let it transcend into something else as it has already started to in most relationships. Let weather for two be for the purpose it was made for; curdling. Sex before marriage, aside the fact that it’s wrong (though I’m not in the position to tell you what’s right or wrong), it waters down the love you must have had for the guy you love. Most girls have already imagined how sex with a guy would look like. Please, don’t. It helps if you fasten yourself to a teddy bear 🐻 you love. 

For all, your guy could be as sexy and handsome as these:

….or your girl’s as sexy as these… 

…or as to-die-for as Wonder Woman..

….the best going is to look beyond what you see and be respected as a real man to stick with the “person” of the guy or girl and not focus on what’s sexy or what’s beautiful about the person. 

With time, you’d notice that if what is holding you two together is just the outward appearances, you’d just be separate but together. If you are dating because of outward appearances, please, reconsider the status of your relationship. You aren’t dating, what you’re doing is imagining or better still trying to be a low-key pimp… πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ 😁 

If you’re going nowhere with your relationship  just cut if off and look for true love.. πŸ’žπŸ’ŸπŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’—…

 So, enjoy your love life. 

Again, please, don’t forget to share, follow and comment. For features and love stories that you want featured on the page or even personal stories, email me; gbemilekeolaniyan@gmail.com. Thanks.

Adios. 

Leke signing out. 

Song for the day… 

BRUNO MARS LYRICS


JUST THE WAY YOU ARE 


Ohhhhh ohhhhhh ohhhhhh ohhhhhhh

[Verse 1:]
Oh, her eyes, her eyes
Make the stars look like they’re not shinin’
Her hair, her hair
Falls perfectly without her trying
She’s so beautiful
And I tell her everyday
Yeah

I know, I know
When I compliment her she won’t believe me
And it’s so, it’s so
Sad to think that she don’t see what I see
But every time she asks me, “Do I look okay?”
I say,

[Chorus:]
When I see your face (face, face…)
There’s not a thing that I would change
‘Cause you’re amazing (amazing)
Just the way you are (are)
And when you smile (smile, smile…)
The whole world stops and stares for a while
‘Cause, girl, you’re amazing (amazing)
Just the way you are (are).
Yeah

[Verse 2:]
Her lips, her lips
I could kiss them all day if she’d let me
Her laugh, her laugh
She hates but I think it’s so sexy
She’s so beautiful
And I tell her everyday,

Oh you know, you know, you know
I’d never ask you to change
If perfect’s what you’re searching for
Then just stay the same
So don’t even bother asking if you look okay
You know I’ll say,

[Chorus:]
When I see your face (face, face…)
There’s not a thing that I would change
‘Cause you’re amazing (amazing)
Just the way you are (are)
And when you smile (smile, smile…)
The whole world stops and stares for a while
‘Cause, girl, you’re amazing (amazing)
Just the way you are (are)

The way you are
The way you are
Girl, you’re amazing (amazing)
Just the way you are (are)

[Chorus:]
When I see your face
There’s not a thing that I would change
‘Cause you’re amazing (amazing)
Just the way you are (are)
And when you smile
The whole world stops and stares for a while
‘Cause, girl, you’re amazing
Just the way you are

Yeah

Leave a Reply

